The Music Office | Team
Lizenzen, Lizenzabrechnung, Lizenzabrechnungen, Gema, GVL, Buchhaltung, Musik, Hörbücher, Abrechnung, Elvis, Bücher, Film, Kostenrechnung, The Music Office, TMO, TMA
15701
page-template-default,page,page-id-15701,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-17.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Management

Bianca Wieczorek
Managing Director

bianca@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 25

Team Buchhaltung Berlin

Yvonne Heinemann
Head of Berlin Office & Accounting

yvonne@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 245

Stefanie Zetzmann
Accounting

stefanie@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 48

Michelle Stange
Accounting

michelle@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 28

Dogukan Bilgin
Accounting

dogukan@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 169

Steffen Heine
Accounting

steffen@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 49

Antonio Jahnke
Human Resources

antonio@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 34

Sebastian Henke
Accounting

sebastian@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 27

Nicole Egermann
Accounting

nicole@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 168

Nadine Otto
Trainee

nadine@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 49

K.I. Betty
Belegauffangstation per WhatsApp
Allgemeine Anfragen

betty@themusicoffice.de
+49 162 5722 440

Team Lizenzen Berlin

Gabriel Götze
Head of Licensing

gabriel@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 246

Christian Theise
Royalty & Copyright Manager

christian@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 247

Georg Fischer
Royalty & Copyright Manager

georg@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22249

Natascha Wientjes
Trainee

natascha@themusicoffice.de
+49 30 616 22 17

Andreas Wernitz
Software Engineering

Team Lizenzen Hamburg

Eva Bothe
Head of Hamburg Office

evaf.bothe@music-administration.de
+49 40 25 16 09 0

Andrea Püspöki
Royalty & Copyright Manager

andrea@music-administration.de
+49 40 25 16 09 33

Kerstin Herrgesell
Royalty & Copyright Manager

kerstin@music-administration.de
+49 40 25 16 09 39

Annika Wiese
Royalty & Copyright Manager

annika@music-administration.de
+49 40 25 16 09 35